top of page
  • 作家相片站主

【Cover】Jiu - I love you 3000 中英歌詞


Lyrics,英文部分照人分色 Jiu Baby, take my hand 寶貝,牽起我的手 I want you to be my husband 我想要你作我的丈夫 'Cause you're my Iron Man 因為你就如同鋼鐵人般 And I love you 3000 而我愛你3000遍 Baby, take a chance 寶貝,把握這次機會 'Cause I want this to be something 因為我想讓我們之間就像是 Straight out of a Hollywood movie 好萊塢的電影情節一樣美好 I see you standing there 你站在我面前 In your hulk outerwear 穿著浩克圖案的外套 And all I can think 我所想著的 Is where is the ring 是你會把戒指藏在哪裡 'Cause I know you wanna ask 因為我知道你想要開口 Scared the moment will pass 卻又害怕錯失這個時機 I can see it in your eyes 一切都映在你的雙眼之中 Just take me by surprise 讓我感到驚喜吧 And all my friends they tell me they see 我的朋友們都說他們看見了 You're planning to get on one knee 你正在計畫著如何求婚 But I want it to be out of the blue 但我想要它發生在突如其來的狀況下 So make sure I have no clues 所以確保了我無跡可尋 When you ask 當你開口的時候 Baby, take my hand 寶貝,牽起我的手 I want you to be my husband 我想要你作我的丈夫 'Cause you're my Iron Man 因為你就如同鋼鐵人般 And I love you 3000 而我愛你3000遍 Baby, take a chance 寶貝,把握這次機會 'Cause I want this to be something 因為我想讓我們之間就像是 Straight out of a Hollywood movie 好萊塢的電影情節一樣美好 Da la da la la lam Da la da la la lam No spoilers please 請先別讓我知道 Da la da la la lam Da la da la la lam No spoilers please 請先別讓我知道 Baby, take my hand 寶貝,牽起我的手 I want you to be my husband 我想要你作我的丈夫 'Cause you're my Iron Man 因為你就如同鋼鐵人般 And I love you 3000 而我愛你3000遍 Baby, take a chance 寶貝,把握這次機會 'Cause I want this to be something 因為我想讓我們之間就像是 Straight out of a Hollywood movie, baby 好萊塢的電影情節一樣美好,寶貝 No spoilers please 請先別讓我知道 Da la da la la lam Da la da la la lam No spoilers please 請先別讓我知道 Da la da la la lam Da la da la la lam No spoilers please 請先別讓我知道 Da la da la la lam Da la da la la lam And I love you 3000 而我愛你3000遍

34,498 次查看0 則留言

Comentários


bottom of page