top of page
  • 作家相片站主

【Cover】Jiu&Yoohyeon - Angel 2 Me 中韓歌詞

已更新:2020年12月25日


Lyrics,韓文部分照人分色

Jiu Yoohyeon 合唱


Lady I love you and I just wanna show you

親愛的我愛你,而我只想讓你明白

From the way you touch me

從你輕撫我

and kiss me to the sparkle in your eye

和親吻我時,在你雙眼中的閃爍


Oh how I love you

噢,我該有多愛你

I just feel so lost without you

沒有你在身旁便使我悵然若失

With my love and intuition

隨著我的愛和直覺

you’ll never have to say goodbye

你將不必與我分離


어제는 맘이 급했어

昨天是我太心急了

니가 너무 예뻐서

全因你的美貌

너의 이름도 몰랐어

儘管連你的名字也不曾知曉

중요하질 않아서

因為那並不重要

느낌이 좀 이상했어

或許聽起來有點奇怪

눈이 마주칠 땐 정말 내꺼 같았어

但與你對上眼的瞬間,卻感覺你好像真的屬於我


헝클어진 니 머리 그 여린 숨소리

你蓬亂的頭髮和輕巧的呼吸聲

이 느낌은 뭐지 가슴이

這究竟是什麼感覺

Oh I really can't explain

噢,我真的不知道該怎麼表達

언젠간 너도 날 사랑할까

什麼時候你才會喜歡上我呢

나는 준비가 다 됐어

我早已做好準備

Baby give me just one chance

寶貝,只要給我一次機會就好


Lady I love you and I just wanna show you

親愛的我愛你,而我只想讓你明白

From the way you touch me

從你輕撫我

and kiss me to the sparkle in your eye

和親吻我時,在你雙眼中的閃爍


Oh how I love you

噢,我該有多愛你

I just feel so lost without you

沒有你在身旁便使我悵然若失

With my love and intuition

隨著我的愛和直覺

you’ll never have to say goodbye

你將不必與我分離


Got me singing that I need you desperately

讓我用歌詠我有多迫切地需要你

Ain’t no reason that you gotta question me

你並不需要再質疑我

It’s a fact that I want you in my life

事實上,我的人生可不能沒有你

No matter what you’re an angel to me

無庸置疑的,你正是我的天使


See I don’t want another

看吧,我並不需要其他的誰

Baby there’s no other

寶貝,我也沒有其他選擇

Baby give me just one chance

寶貝,只要給我一次機會就好


Lady I love you and I just wanna show you (show you)

親愛的我愛你,而我只想讓你明白(告訴你)

From the way you touch me

從你輕撫我

and kiss me to the sparkle in your eye (to the sparkle in your eyes)

和親吻我時,在你雙眼中的閃爍(你眼中的光芒)


Oh how I love you (Oh I love you baby)

噢,我該有多愛你(噢,寶貝我愛你)

I just feel so lost without you

沒有你在身旁便使我悵然若失

With my love and intuition

隨著我的愛和直覺

you’ll never have to say goodbye

你將不必與我分離


Lady I love you and I just wanna show you

親愛的我愛你,而我只想讓你明白

From the way you touch me

從你輕撫我

and kiss me to the sparkle in your eye (sparkle in your eye)

和親吻我時,在你雙眼中的閃爍(你眼中的光芒)


Oh how I love you

噢,我該有多愛你

I just feel so lost without you (I just feel so lost without you)

沒有你在身旁便使我悵然若失 (沒有你在身旁便使我悵然若失)

With my love and intuition

隨著我的愛和直覺

you’ll never have to say goodbye

你將不必與我分離


아침이 오는 소리 날 찾는 목소리

在清晨來臨的聲音,尋覓著我的那股聲音

난 그대를 사랑해

我愛你

1,431 次查看0 則留言

Comments


bottom of page