top of page
作家相片站主

【Cover】Jiu&Handong - Remember me 中英歌詞

已更新:2020年2月15日


Lyrics,英文部分照人分色

Jiu Handong 合唱


Remember me

請記得我

Though I have to say goodbye

即使我必須道別

Remember me

請記得我

Don't let it make you cry

也不要因此而落下眼淚

For ever if I'm far away

就算我到了遙遠的某處

I hold you in my heart

我仍會將你放在心裡

I sing a secret song to you

我會為你唱出這首歌

Each night we are apart

在每個分離的夜晚之中


Remember me

請記得我

Though I have to travel far

縱使我必須遠走

Remember me

請記得我

Each time you hear a sad guitar

每當你聽見這股悲傷的吉他聲

Know that I'm with you

請明白這會是我和你

The only way that I can be

我能為你留下的唯一記號

Until you're in my arms again

直到我們再次相擁之前

Remember me

都請記得我

454 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

【Cover】Dreamcatcher - Rock With You 中韓歌詞

Lyrics,原文部分照人分色 Jiu   Sua   Siyeon   Handong   Yoohyeon   Dami   Gahyun 지금 이 노래가 내가 될 수 있게 現在起這首歌將成就我 만들어 준 네가 다가온다 而創造了它的你沿其步向我 셋 둘 하나...

Comments


bottom of page