top of page
作家相片站主

【Cover】Siyeon - Faded 中英歌詞

已更新:2020年2月15日


Lyrics,英文部分照人分色

Siyeon


You were the shadow to my light

你是我的光影

Did you feel us

你感受到我們了嗎

Another start

不一樣的開始

You fade away

你逐漸消逝

Afraid our aim is out of sight

畏懼著我們的目標將消失眼前

Wanna see us

想看我們

Alive

還活著


Where are you now

你在哪裡

Where are you now

你在哪裡

Where are you now

你在哪裡

Was it all in my fantasy

一切都只是我的幻想嗎

Where are you now

你在哪裡

Were you only imaginary

你只是我虛構出來的嗎


Where are you now

你在哪裡

Atlantis

亞特蘭提斯

Under the sea, under the sea

在深海下,沉沒海底

Where are you now

你在哪裡

Another dream

不同的夢想

The monster's running wild inside of me

我內心的野獸正在奔騰


I'm faded, I'm faded

我正在消逝、正在遺失自我

So lost

如此迷失

I'm faded, I'm faded

我正在消逝、正在遺失自我

So lost

如此迷失

I'm faded

正在忘卻


These shallow waters, never met what I needed

這些淺水不會讓我知道我需要些什麼

I'm letting go a deeper dive

我會放手,落入更深的深海

Eternal silence of the sea

感受海洋那永恆的寂靜

I'm breathing

在此喘息

Alive

而重生


Where are you now

你在哪裡

Where are you now

你在哪裡

Under the bright

在燈光之下

But faded lights

卻失去了顏色

You set my heart on fire

你已點燃了我的心火

Where are you now

你在哪裡

Where are you now

你在哪裡


Where are you now

你在哪裡

Atlantis

亞特蘭提斯

Under the sea, under the sea

在深海下,沉沒海底

Where are you now

你在哪裡

Another dream

不同的夢想

The monster's running wild inside of me

我內心的野獸正在奔騰


I'm faded, I'm faded

我正在消逝、正在遺失自我

So lost

如此迷失

I'm faded, I'm faded

我正在消逝、正在遺失自我

So lost

如此迷失

I'm faded

正在忘卻

21 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

【Cover】Dreamcatcher - Rock With You 中韓歌詞

Lyrics,原文部分照人分色 Jiu   Sua   Siyeon   Handong   Yoohyeon   Dami   Gahyun 지금 이 노래가 내가 될 수 있게 現在起這首歌將成就我 만들어 준 네가 다가온다 而創造了它的你沿其步向我 셋 둘 하나...

Commentaires


bottom of page