top of page
  • 作家相片站主

【Cover】Sua&Dami - Havana 中英歌詞

已更新:2020年3月26日



Lyrics,英文部分照人分色

Sua Dami 合唱


Havana, ooh na-na

哈瓦那, ooh na-na

Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na

我一半的心都還留在哈瓦那, ooh-na-na

He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na

他把我帶回到了東亞特蘭大, na-na-na

All of my heart is in Havana

我全部的心都還留在哈瓦那

There's somethin' 'bout his manners

他的行為好像有些什麼企圖

Havana, ooh na-na

哈瓦那, ooh na-na


He didn't walk up with that "how you doin'?"

他沒有走過來並問我「在做些什麼?」

When he came in the room

當他走進了房間

He said there's a lot of girls I can do with

他說他還可以跟很多女孩在一起

But I can't without you

但我卻離不開你

I knew him forever in a minute

我在這瞬間就搞懂他了

That summer night in June

在那個六月的夏夜裡

And papa says he got malo in him

爸爸說他身上有壞男人的味道

He got me feelin' like

他讓我感覺到


Ooh-ooh-ooh, I knew it when I met him

Ooh-ooh-ooh, 我在遇見他的時候就明白了

I loved him when I left him

就算離開了他我還是會愛著他

Got me feelin' like

他讓我感覺到

Ooh-ooh-ooh, and then I had to tell him

Ooh-ooh-ooh, 然而我必須告訴他

I had to go, oh na-na-na-na-na

我該離開了, oh na-na-na-na-na


Havana, ooh na-na

哈瓦那, ooh na-na

Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na

我一半的心都還留在哈瓦那, ooh-na-na

He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na

他把我帶回到了東亞特蘭大, na-na-na

All of my heart is in Havana

我全部的心都還留在哈瓦那

My heart is in Havana

我的心還在哈瓦那

Havana, ooh na-na

哈瓦那, ooh na-na


Jeffery, just graduated, fresh on campus, mm

Jeffery, 才剛畢業,只是個校園的新鮮人, mm

Fresh out East Atlanta with no manners, damn

從東亞特蘭大出來的小鬼頭

Fresh out East Atlanta (uh-uh)

才剛離開東亞特蘭大

Bump on her bumper like a traffic jam

就像是塞車一樣的撞上了她

Hey, I was quick to pay that girl like Uncle Sam (here you go, ay)

Hey, 我就像那些納稅人一樣快速地付了錢給那女孩(快拿走吧, ay)


Back it on me, (back it on me) shawty cravin' on me

再回來背對著我(背對我)女孩好像渴望些什麼

Get to diggin' on me (on me)

再更深入點(對我)

She waited on me (then what?)

她還等著我(然後呢?)

Shawty cakin' on me, got the bacon on me (wait up)

女孩磨蹭我,準備好要再來一次(等等)

This is history in the makin' on me (on me)

這是我所創造的歷史(由我)

Point blank, close range, that be

直接了當地、再更近點,這就對了

If it cost a million, that's me (that's me)

如果有什麼價值上百萬的東西,那就是我(正是我)

I was gettin' mula, they feel

我有的是錢,感受到了嗎


Havana, ooh na-na

哈瓦那, ooh na-na

Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (ooh)

我一半的心都還留在哈瓦那, ooh-na-na (ooh)

He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na (oh no)

他把我帶回到了東亞特蘭大, na-na-na(oh no)

All of my heart is in Havana

我全部的心都還留在哈瓦那

My heart is in Havana

我的心還在哈瓦那

Havana, ooh na-na

哈瓦那, ooh na-na


Ooh na-na,(oo-ooh)

Ooh na-na,(oo-ooh)

Take me back, back, back like (take me back)

帶我回去吧(帶我走)

Ooh na-na

Ooh na-na

Take me back, back, back like (yeah)

帶我回去吧 (yeah)

Ooh na-na

Ooh na-na

Take me back, back, back like (take me back)

帶我回去吧(帶我走)

Ooh na-na

Ooh na-na

Take me back, back, back

帶我回去吧


Ooh-ooh-ooh, ooh-ooh-ooh

Ooh-ooh-ooh, ooh-ooh-ooh

Take me back to my Havana, ooh na-na

快帶我回去我的故鄉哈瓦那吧, ooh na-na

Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (yeah)

我一半的心都還留在哈瓦那, ooh-na-na (yeah)

He took me back to East Atlanta, ooh-na-na

他把我帶回到了東亞特蘭大, na-na-na

All of my heart is in Havana

我全部的心都還留在哈瓦那

My heart is in Havana

我的心還在哈瓦那

Havana, ooh na-na

哈瓦那, ooh na-na

 

Bonus!全員版本Havana



25 次查看0 則留言

Comments


bottom of page