top of page
  • 作家相片站主

【Cover】Sua - Standing Next to You 中英歌詞


Lyrics,原文部分照人分色

Sua

Standing next to you

Standing next to you


Play me slow

緩慢播放

I push up on this funk and give me miracles (let ya body know)

推進funk後讓奇蹟發酵 (let ya body know)

Make it known

顯而易見地

How we left and right is something we control (you already know)

該如何隨之擺動是你和我之間的暗號 (you already know)


You know that all night long we rock to this

你也明瞭我們將徹夜投身其中

Screaming, I testify this lovin'

Screaming, 見證了愛的誕生

All night long we flock to this

將整宿為其吸引

Screaming, I testify that we'll survive the test of time

Screaming, 我會證明時間的試煉並不算什麼

They can't deny our love

旁人無從質疑我們的感情

They can't divide us, we'll survive the test of time

也無法將我倆分開,必將撐過時間的考驗

I promise I'll be right here

我保證我不會遠離而去


Standing next to you

Standing next to you

Standing in the fire next to you, oh

佇立在你身旁的火堆之中 oh

You know it's deeper than the rain

比雨水更沉重

It's deeper than the pain

比苦痛更深刻

When it's deep like DNA

當其烙印入了DNA中

Something they can't take away, ayy

那就將是誰也無法奪去的 ayy

Take-take-take-take-take-take off

Take-take-take-take-take-take off


Afterglow

夕日餘暉

Leave ya body golden like the sun and the moon (you already know)

讓你的身軀猶如日月般耀眼 (you already know)

You know that all night long we rock to this (oh)

你也明瞭我們將徹夜投身其中

Screaming, I testify this lovin'

Screaming, 見證了愛的誕生

All night long we flock to this (all night long)

將整宿為其吸引 (all night long)

Screaming, I testify that we'll survive the test of time

Screaming, 我會證明時間的試煉並不算什麼

They can't deny our love

旁人無從質疑我們的感情

They can't divide us, we'll survive the test of time

也無法將我倆分開,必將撐過時間的考驗

I swear that I'll be right here

我保證我不會遠離而去


Standing next to you

Standing next to you

Standing in the fire next to you, oh

佇立在你身旁的火堆之中 oh

You know it's deeper than the rain

比雨水更沉重

It's deeper than the pain

比苦痛更深刻

When it's deep like DNA

當其烙印入了DNA中

Something they can't take away, ayy

那就將是誰也無法奪去的 ayy

Take-take-take-take-take-take off

Take-take-take-take-take-take off

49 次查看0 則留言
bottom of page