top of page
  • 作家相片站主

【OST】Siyeon - Runaway 中英歌詞


Lyrics,原文部分照人分色

Siyeon


Time running passing by

時間正在流逝

Lies drowning by my side

謊言在我身旁沉沒

Why staying deep behind

為何要停留在過去

Tonight gotta make my mind

今晚我將下定決心


Can't find my way

找不到方向

Can't hide my pain

隱藏不住苦痛


Tonight I say

今晚將要發聲

With you I pray

願能與你一同祈禱

Time to run away

該是時候離開了

Time to run away with me

是時候和我一同遠離這裡


Time running passing by

時間正在流逝

Tonight gotta make my mind

今晚我將下定決心


Tonight I say

今晚我將發聲

With you I pray

願能與你一同祈禱

Time to run away

該是時候離開了

Time to run away with me

是時候和我一同遠離這裡

Time to run away

該是時候離開了

Time to run away with me

是時候和我一同遠離這裡


Nothing stays the same for us

對我們而言,沒有事情是能夠亙古不變的

Nothing stays the same for us

對我們而言,沒有事情是能夠亙古不變的


51 次查看0 則留言

Comments


bottom of page