top of page
  • 作家相片站主

【Lose Myself】Dreamcatcher - Can't Get You Out Of My Mind 中英歌詞

已更新:2023年12月3日



Lyrics,英文部分照人分色

Jiu Sua Siyeon Handong Yoohyeon Dami Gahyeon


Reaching out from my sorrows

對深陷悲傷的我伸出了手

Far away from tomorrow

遠離那個明天吧

How many seasons have we been together

我們共度了多少的季節

How many reasons have we left behind

我們又留下了多少的原因

Now I don’t know what to do alone with all this time

現在沒有了你,我不知道還能做些什麼


It’s up to you to realize

我想你該意識到這份心意了

I’m waiting for you right behind

我會一直在你的身後等候著你

I need you now Just tell me how

我迫切地需要你,請告訴我該如何是好


I can’t get you out of my mind

我無法將你從腦海中遺忘

Can’t get you out of my mind

不能將你從腦海中屏除

Just can’t get you out of my mind

就是沒有辦法去忘記你

Can’t get you out of my mind

無法將你從腦海中遺忘


Ooh

Ooh

I can’t get you out of my mind

我無法將你從腦海中遺忘

It’s getting too stronger

已經變得太過強烈的

My feelings for you

我對你的心意

I can’t get you out of my mind

我無法將你從腦海中遺忘

I’ll try to be patient

我會試著忍耐

Don’t want you to rush

不會讓你太過壓迫的

Just can’t get you out of my mind

就是沒有辦法去忘記你


You say we’re not together

你總說我們還沒有在一起

But why do you hesitate Oh why

但你為什麼猶豫了呢,Oh why

How many seasons did we stay together

我們在一起共度了多少的季節

So many reasons that we could’ve started

有這麼多的理由能讓我們開始

Still I don’t know what to do alone with all this time

我也不知道在這段期間我還能做些什麼


It’s up to you to realize

我想你該意識到這份心意了

I’m waiting for you right behind

我會一直在你的身後等候著你

I need you now Just tell me how

我迫切地需要你,請告訴我該如何是好


I can’t get you out of my mind

我無法將你從腦海中遺忘

Can’t get you out of my mind

不能將你從腦海中屏除

Just can’t get you out of my mind

就是沒有辦法去忘記你

Can’t get you out of my mind

無法將你從腦海中遺忘


Ooh

Ooh

I can’t get you out of my mind

我無法將你從腦海中遺忘

It’s getting too stronger

已經變得太過強烈的

My feelings for you

我對你的心意

I can’t get you out of my mind

我無法將你從腦海中遺忘

I’ll try to be patient

我會試著忍耐

Don’t want you to rush

不會讓你太過壓迫的

Just can’t get you out of my mind

就是沒有辦法去忘記你

1,209 次查看0 則留言

Comentários


bottom of page