top of page
  • 作家相片站主

【Cover】Yoohyeon&Dami - NDA 中英歌詞

已更新:2023年1月2日



Lyrics,原文部分照人分色

Yoohyeon Dami


30 Under 30 for another year

又一年的富比士30歲以下菁英榜 I can barely go outside, I think I hate it here

像被畫地為牢,開始厭惡停留於此 Maybe I should think about a new career

也許我該想想找份工作 Somewhere in Kauai where I can disappear

或是銷聲匿跡在考艾島上的某處


I've been having fun getting older now

長大後我終於變得更快樂了 Didn't change my number, made him shut his mouth

我從沒換過電話號碼,讓他閉上了嘴 At least I gave him something he can cry about

至少給了他些可以苦苦哀求的回憶 I thought about my future, but I want it now

曾經幻想過我的未來,但我現在就想要得到


Want it now

我現在就想要

You can't give me up

你不敢放棄我

You couldn't save me, but you can't let me go, oh, no

你拯救不了我,卻又不敢讓我離去 oh no

I can crave you, but you don't need to know

儘管我渴求於你,你也毋須知道


Did I take it too far?

這樣會太超過嗎?

Now I know what you are

現在我明白你是什麼樣的人了

You hit me so hard

你傷我傷得多重

I saw stars

眼冒金星

Think I took it too far

覺得我做得太超過了

When I sold you my heart

但當我為你獻出真心時

How'd it get so dark?

為什麼會變得這麼灰暗?

I saw stars

眼冒金星

Stars

都是星星

132 次查看0 則留言

コメント


bottom of page