top of page
  • 作家相片站主

【VillainS】Dreamcatcher - OOTD 中韓歌詞

已更新:4月7日



Lyrics,原文部分照人分色

Jiu Sua Siyeon Handong Yoohyeon Dami Gahyeon


OOTD this my Fashion

OOTD 這就是我的時尚

Shut up, no more questions

毋須多言,不容旁人置喙


비춰 Spotlight, Unforgettable

照亮我的 Spotlight, Unforgettable

I’m the future, So incredible

我就是潮流的尖端,令人瞠目結舌

안겨 줄게 더 큰 전율을

將為你帶來更刻骨的戰慄

Like a time-lapse bet you’ll remember me

儘管時間飛逝,保證你仍會對我印象深刻


Catch up, it’s a miracle

妄想跟上我是完全不可能的事

Complicated, it’s a miracle

錯綜複雜,我正是奇蹟本身

Revolution 나의 안목이

Revolution 我的眼光

Gonna catch your attention, then wait till you know

在發現之前就會奪走你的一切目光


Rise 매일 불꽃이 터져 So high

Rise 讓火花四濺不斷 So high

I am Venus, Nephthys Call me a Goddess

我就是維納斯、奈芙蒂斯、儘管奉我為女神吧

닿지 못할 만큼

彷彿無法觸動般

I’m only doing better

我只會爬得越來越高

Shall we start this game?

就讓我們開始吧?


One, Two, Three, Four

1, 2, 3, 4

One, Two, Three

1, 2, 3

OOTD this my Fashion

OOTD 這就是我的時尚

Shut up, no more questions

毋須多言,不容旁人置喙

OOTD this my Fashion

OOTD 這就是我的時尚

Ready action

預備,開始吧

Don’t you want to feel it? Come and ride

想感受一下嗎?那就帶你來體驗看看吧


Popping the champagne

開瓶舉杯慶歡

Look at my necklace

看看我的項鍊

Wearing my black dress

穿上那襲黑禮服

Cruising my rollie

佩戴勞力士徜徉

Cash in the backseat

後座滿是金山銀山

We call it so sweet, so sweet

這不是相當美好嗎


Outta my Outta my Outta my

Outta my Outta my Outta my

Fxxx outta my way

Fxxx outta my way

나의 Red carpet I’m another level

我的 Red carpet I’m another level

이제 안 숨길래 Looking for my life

即刻起不再躲躲藏藏 Looking for my life

Driving on the highway Drunken everyday

在高速公路上放縱,日日夜夜酩酊大醉

어때 Do you feel like a monster?

如何 Do you feel like a monster?


Rise 매일 불꽃이 터져 So high

Rise 讓火花四濺不斷 So high

I am Venus, Nephthys Call me a Goddess

我就是維納斯、奈芙蒂斯、儘管奉我為女神吧

닿지 못할 만큼

彷彿無法觸動般

I’m only doing better

我只會爬得越來越高

Shall we start this game?

就讓我們開始吧?


One, Two, Three, Four

1, 2, 3, 4

One, Two, Three

1, 2, 3

OOTD this my Fashion

OOTD 這就是我的時尚

Shut up, no more questions

毋須多言,不容旁人置喙

OOTD this my Fashion

OOTD 這就是我的時尚

Ready action

預備,開始吧

Don’t you want to feel it? Come and ride

想感受一下嗎?那就帶你來體驗看看吧


Popping the champagne

開瓶舉杯慶歡

Look at my necklace

看看我的項鍊

Wearing my black dress

穿上那襲黑禮服

Cruising my rollie

佩戴勞力士徜徉

Cash in the backseat

後座滿是金山銀山

We call it so sweet, so sweet

這不是相當美好嗎


Celebrate, 우리의 축제

Celebrate, 屬於我們的慶典

Elevate, 보다 더 높게

比 Elevate 還更高等

Visualize, 나를 더 표현해

Visualize, 更加地展現自己

Hypnotize, 좀 더 어지럽게

Hypnotize, 再變得更混亂


Popping the champagne

開瓶舉杯慶歡

Look at my necklace

看看我的項鍊

Wearing my black dress

穿上那襲黑禮服

Cruising my rollie

佩戴勞力士徜徉

Cash in the backseat

後座滿是金山銀山

Don’t you want to feel it? Come and ride

想感受一下嗎?那就帶你來體驗看看吧


OOTD I’m flawless I’m flawless

OOTD 我的一切都無懈可擊

I’m so gorgeous

又如此華麗

여길 봐봐, I’m spotless I’m spotless

看看這裡 I’m spotless I’m spotless

I’m so priceless

我就是無價珍寶


OOTD I’m flawless I’m flawless

OOTD 我的一切都無懈可擊

I’m so gorgeous

又如此華麗

여길 봐봐, I’m spotless I’m spotless

看看這裡 I’m spotless I’m spotless

I’m so priceless

我就是無價珍寶

I’m so gorgeous

華麗優雅的定義


 

Bonus!



1,144 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

【那天】Handong - 那天 中文歌詞

Lyrics,中文部分照人分色 Handong 雨後 不總是會有彩虹 大霧 散去才會有晴空 你讓 熟悉的人變陌生 又讓 遺落的人再次重逢 愛情 並不是平等 期待 轉瞬間落空 花飄的方向曾是有你的星空 秋天 是倒放著的春天 於是 我學著繞開思念 原來 我早已習慣失眠 失眠 總要好過於執念 承諾 還來不及被兌現 遺憾 就已將未來填滿 別問遙遠有多麼遙遠 因為忘了 那天 那天 我忘了承諾 忘了原則 話沒

bottom of page