top of page
  • 作家相片站主

【Cover】Dreamcatcher - What Makes You Beautiful 中英歌詞

已更新:2020年7月6日


Lyrics,英文部分照人分色

Jiu Sua Siyeon Handong Yoohyeon Dami Gahyeon DREAMCATCHER


You're insecure, don't know what for

不知道為什麼的,你總是那麼沒自信

You're turning heads when you walk through the door

踏入門前還要東張西望的

Don't need make-up to cover up

不需要化妝來掩飾

Being the way that you are is enough

只要做你自己就足夠了


Everyone else in the room can see it

這裡的每個人都看得出來

Everyone else but you

但就只有你自己不知道啊


Baby, you light up my world like nobody else

寶貝,沒有人能像你一樣把我的世界點亮

The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed

你甩過頭髮的模樣讓我不知所措

But when you smile at the ground it ain't hard to tell

但當你在草地上微笑的模樣一點都不難形容

You don't know, oh oh

你不明白, oh oh

You don't know you're beautiful

你不知道自己是多麼美麗


If only you saw what I can see

要是你能看見我眼中的你

You'll understand why I want you so desperately

你就會明白我為什麼會這麼拚命地渴求你

Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe

現在我正凝望著你,我簡直不可置信

You don't know, oh oh

你不明白, oh oh

You don't know you're beautiful, oh oh

你不知道自己是多麼美麗, oh oh

That's what makes you beautiful

但這就是你如此美麗的原因


So co-come on, you got it wrong

所以少來了,你都搞錯了吧

To prove I'm right, I put it in a song

為了證明我是對的,我把這些都放在歌裡頭了

I don't know why, you're being shy

我不明白,你為什麼要害羞呢

And turn away when I look into your eye-eye-eyes

當我看著你的眼眸時要別過頭


Everyone else in the room can see it

這裡的每個人都看得出來

Everyone else but you

但就只有你自己不知道啊


Baby, you light up my world like nobody else

寶貝,沒有人能像你一樣把我的世界點亮

The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed

你甩過頭髮的模樣讓我不知所措

But when you smile at the ground it ain't hard to tell

但當你在草地上微笑的模樣一點都不難形容

You don't know, oh oh

你不明白, oh oh

You don't know you're beautiful

你不知道自己是多麼美麗


If only you saw what I can see

要是你能看見我眼中的你

You'll understand why I want you so desperately

你就會明白我為什麼會這麼拚命地渴求你

Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe

現在我正凝望著你,我簡直不可置信

You don't know, oh oh

你不明白,oh oh

You don't know you're beautiful, oh oh

你不知道自己是多麼美麗, oh oh

That's what makes you beautiful

但這就是你如此美麗的原因


Na na na na na na na na na na

Na na na na na na na na na na

Na na na na na na

Na na na na na na

Na na na na na na na na na na

Na na na na na na na na na na

Na na na na na na

Na na na na na na


Baby, you light up my world like nobody else

寶貝,沒有人能像你一樣把我的世界點亮

The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed

你甩過頭髮的模樣讓我不知所措

But when you smile at the ground it ain't hard to tell

但當你在草地上微笑的模樣一點都不難形容

You don't know, oh oh

你不明白, oh oh

You don't know you're beautiful

你不知道自己是多麼美麗


Baby, you light up my world like nobody else

寶貝,沒有人能像你一樣把我的世界點亮

The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed

你甩過頭髮的模樣讓我不知所措

But when you smile at the ground it ain't hard to tell

但當你在草地上微笑的模樣一點都不難形容

You don't know, oh oh

你不明白, oh oh

You don't know you're beautiful

你不知道自己是多麼美麗

If only you saw what I can see

要是你能看見我眼中的你

You'll understand why I want you so desperately

你就會明白我為什麼會這麼拚命地渴求你

Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe

現在我正凝望著你,我簡直不可置信

You don't know, oh oh

你不明白, oh oh


You don't know you're beautiful, oh oh

你不知道自己是多麼美麗, oh oh

You don't know you're beautiful, oh oh

你不知道自己是多麼美麗, oh oh

That's what makes you beautiful

但這就是你如此美麗的原因

232 次查看0 則留言

コメント


bottom of page