top of page
  • 作家相片站主

【Cover】Yoohyeon&Dami - Mood 中英歌詞


Lyrics,英文部分照人分色

Yoohyeon Dami


Why you always in a mood?

為什麼又不開心了?

Mess around, actin' brand new

總是到處胡鬧,再裝得什麼都沒發生一樣

I ain't tryna tell you what to do

我不是想教你該怎麼做

But try to play it cool

但試著再冷靜一點吧

Baby, I ain't playing by your rules

寶貝,我是不會照著你的規則走的

Everything look better with a view

凡事只要換個觀點都會變得更好的

Why you always in a mood?

為什麼又不開心了?

Mess around, actin' brand new

總是到處胡鬧,再裝得什麼都沒發生一樣

I ain't tryna tell you what to do

我不是想教你該怎麼做

But try to play it cool

但試著再冷靜一點吧

Baby, I ain't playing by your rules

寶貝,我是不會照著你的規則走的

Everything look better with a view

凡事只要換個觀點都會變得更好的


I could never get attached

我是不會戀舊的

When I start to feel, I unattach

當我有別的感受的時候就不再對你有所依戀

Somehow I always end up feeling bad

但不知為何地還是會感到難過

Baby, I am not your dad, it's not all you want from me

親愛的,我不是你爸,這些不會是你想從我這裡得到的

I just want your company

我想要的只是你的陪伴

Girl, it's obvious, elephant in the room

女孩,問題實在太明顯了,就像頭塞在房間的大象(*此為俗諺)

And we're a part of it, don't act so confused

而我們都身在其中,別再佯裝無辜了

And you love startin' it, now I'm in a mood

你總是喜歡先挑釁我,這時又換我心情不好了

Now we're arguin' in my bedroom

然而我們就在房間裡雞爭鵝鬥


We play games of love to avoid the depression

我們為了逃避憂鬱開始了愛情的遊戲

We've been here before

我們也曾經如此

And I won't be your victim

我不會再成為你的受害者


Why you always in a mood?

為什麼又不開心了?

Mess around, actin' brand new

總是到處胡鬧,再裝得什麼都沒發生一樣

I ain't tryna tell you what to do

我不是想教你該怎麼做

But try to play it cool

但試著再冷靜一點吧

Baby, I ain't playing by your rules

寶貝,我是不會照著你的規則走的

Everything look better with a view

凡事只要換個觀點都會變得更好的

Why you always in a mood?

為什麼又不開心了?

Mess around, actin' brand new

總是到處胡鬧,再裝得什麼都沒發生一樣

I ain't tryna tell you what to do

我不是想教你該怎麼做

But try to play it cool

但試著再冷靜一點吧

Baby, I ain't playing by your rules

寶貝,我是不會照著你的規則走的

Everything look better with a view

凡事只要換個觀點都會變得更好的


So why you tryin' to fake your love on the regular (regular)

所以為什麼要慣性地去偽裝你的愛呢

When you could be blowin' up just like my cellular (cellular)

你的愛什麼時候可以像我的手機一樣記憶體額滿呢

I won't ever let a shorty go and set me up

我不會放任這個小女孩就這樣出賣我的

Only thing I need to know is if you good enough

我要知道的事情就只有你現在好不好

I'm talking slick back, kick back, gang sippin' forties

我說的是梳好油頭、放鬆身心、和兄弟們喝酒聊天

You keep playing, not another day with you shorty

你就繼續玩吧,我不想再在你身上多花上一天了

Mismatched fits, that was way before you know me

不匹配的款式,那只是你不夠認識我罷了

Got a lot of love, well you better save it for me

如果有多餘的愛,那你最好把剩下的都留給我


We play games of love to avoid the depression

我們為了逃避憂鬱開始了愛情的遊戲

We've been here before

我們也曾經如此

And I won't be your victim

我不會再成為你的受害者


Why you always in a mood?

為什麼又不開心了?

Mess around, actin' brand new

總是到處胡鬧,再裝得什麼都沒發生一樣

I ain't tryna tell you what to do

我不是想教你該怎麼做

But try to play it cool

但試著再冷靜一點吧

Baby, I ain't playing by your rules

寶貝,我是不會照著你的規則走的

Everything look better with a view

凡事只要換個觀點都會變得更好的

Why you always in a mood?

為什麼又不開心了?

Mess around, actin' brand new

總是到處胡鬧,再裝得什麼都沒發生一樣

I ain't tryna tell you what to do

我不是想教你該怎麼做

But try to play it cool

但試著再冷靜一點吧

Baby, I ain't playing by your rules

寶貝,我是不會照著你的規則走的

Everything look better with a view

凡事只要換個觀點都會變得更好的

 

提醒:

這首歌已經被改過歌詞了,在此提供原句給各位

good enough 原句是 wet enough

mess around 原句是 fuckin' round

1,401 次查看0 則留言
bottom of page