top of page
  • Dreamcatcher Twitter Icon
  • Dreamcatcher  Facebook Icon
  • Dreamcatcher Instagram Icon
  • Dreamcatcher  YouTube Icon
  • 36895
  • 作家相片站主

【Original】Sua - 틈 (Feel Alive) 中韓歌詞



Lyrics,原文部分照人分色

Sua


Where am I 모든게 새로워

Where am I 一切是如此新鮮

I don’t know

I don't know

But it just feel so right

But it just feel so right

멀리와 버린 것 같아

似乎來到了遙遠的國度

Oh how can I

Oh how can I

Where am I

Where am I

Levitate In a sky

Levitate In a sky


끝이 없는 weekday

不會結束的 weekday

자꾸만 쌓이는 plans

總是堆積如山的 plans

바쁜 일상도 오늘은 내버려 둬

再忙碌的日常都在今天拋諸腦後吧

처음 느낀 시원한 바람

初次好好感受這涼爽的微風

긴 호흡 속에서

在漫長的呼吸之中

쉼표를 찍는 것도 좋아

留下逗號也很不錯啊


주변에 모든게 makes me feels alright

身邊的一切都 makes me feels alright

멈추지 말고 달려봐

千萬不要停下,向前奔馳吧

내 맘대로 다 할거야 it's so free

隨心所欲地完成想做的事吧 it's so free

시끄러운 맘도 오늘은 stop

喧囂不已的心在今天都要 stop


I wanna find my way 꿈을 꾸는 것 같아

I wanna find my way 彷彿置身夢中般

Cause I feel so nice 중요한건 맘

Cause I feel so nice 最重要的是自己的心啊

Never ring me up 모든 알람도 꺼둘래

Never ring me up 將所有的鬧鐘關上

Woo~ woo no matter 이 순간엔

Woo~ woo no matter 在這瞬間


Feel alive

Feel alive

Feel alright

Feel alright

Feel the vibe

Feel the vibe

이대로 어딘가로

想像這樣

떠나고 싶어

去到任何嚮往的地方

발이 닿는 대로 pull out

讓雙腳引領我 pull out


Tell me that you want

Tell me that you want

어디든지 take you there

無論何處都 take you there

지금 기분은 말이 필요 없는 걸

現在的心情完全毋須多言

Here, there and everywhere

Here, there and everywhere

목적지 없이도 alright alright

沒有目的地也 alright alright

Huh, what you gonna do?

Huh, what you gonna do?


돌아보니 so far

回首過往 so far

계획도 없이 tonight

沒有計畫的 tonight

조금 더 멀리 익숙한 곳을 떠나

還要再更遠一點,遠離熟悉的一切

숨 돌릴 틈 사이로 보니

從喘息的縫隙中望去

계절을 밟고 선

踏過了四季

지금 이 느낌 설렘 that’s right

現在這心動的感覺 that's right


펼쳐진 모든 게 makes me feel so high

即將展開的這一切 makes me feel so high

익숙한 듯 낯선 기분

既熟悉又陌生的心情

두근거림만 두 귀에 울리는

興奮緊張的脈搏迴盪在耳邊

이건 나를 위한 완벽한 play

這是為我而生的完美的 play


I wanna find my way 꿈을 꾸는 것 같아

I wanna find my way 彷彿置身夢中般

Cause I feel so nice 중요한건 맘

Cause I feel so nice 最重要的是自己的心啊

Never ring me up 모든 알람도 꺼둘래

Never ring me up 將所有的鬧鐘關上

Woo~ woo no matter 이 순간엔

Woo~ woo no matter 在這瞬間


Feel alive

Feel alive

Feel alright

Feel alright

Feel the vibe

Feel the vibe

이대로 어딘가로

想像這樣

떠나고 싶어

去到任何嚮往的地方

발이 닿는 대로 pull out

讓雙腳引領我 pull out


멀리 바라보다 날 잊었던 날

遠遠回頭望向那早已遺失的自己

가끔은 쉬어가는 것도 alright

偶爾休息一下也沒關係啊 alright

눈을 감으면 더 선명해지는 건

閉上雙眼卻變得更加鮮明的

내게 다가올 my dream

向著我前行的 my dream


I wanna find my way 꿈을 꾸는 것 같아

I wanna find my way 彷彿置身夢中般

Cause I feel so nice 중요한건 맘

Cause I feel so nice 最重要的是自己的心啊

Never ring me up 모든 알람도 꺼둘래

Never ring me up 將所有的鬧鐘關上

Woo~ woo no matter 이 순간엔

Woo~ woo no matter 在這瞬間


Feel alive

Feel alive

Feel alright

Feel alright

Feel the vibe

Feel the vibe

쉼 없이 몰아치던

別去理會無止息地席捲而來的

어제 또 오늘

日復一日

맘이 가는 대로 pull out

僅須隨著自己的心 pull out

53 次查看0 則留言

Commentaires


bottom of page